10 People wrote to us:
  1. I have always had an honest evaluation of my cars. I have had other shops tell me I needed brakes and brought my car here and they told me they were fine. I like that they take coupons and my car was done on time. Prices were competitive as I do call around if I need something routine done. My cars will certainly keep coming here.

    August 10, 2017
  2. I like DML because they are always looking out for the best way to service my Pilot. They don’t over sell service or repairs and I can count on them to do the job right.

    August 10, 2017
  3. Everyone was so nice and the service was excellent. We will be going here for all our automotive needs from now on. Would highly recommend.

    August 10, 2017
  4. DML Automotive is awesome. My Inspection ticket was outdated, and I was able to schedule my car for Inspection and oil change very promptly. While there my wheel alignment was checked, and my brake pads were found to be very low, and I was able to have them replaced at the same time, while having Starbucks Coffee. A delightful experience.

    August 10, 2017
  5. Tim and the staff were great! Best service and best price around!

    August 10, 2017
  6. I have been taking my cars to DML since 2004 and they have serviced my personal cars which are BMW’s and a Volvo with over 100,000 miles. These are VERY difficult to service and keep on the road in a cost effective manner. DML has managed to keep these cars/truck reliable (zero breakdowns) and pleasant to drive in an economical way. I am thrilled with their service. I have also sent over cars that we wholesaled and retailed in our car business and DML has proven to be a great provider of inspection and repair services. I send people from my church to DML and friends, ALL of the people I have sent over are STILL customers. DML will get you in immediately and quickly fix your car/truck! They can handle even the most complex European vehicles and the simplest domestics and Asian makes. If you live in the area, I strongly suggest you consider DML as your repair and maintenance shop.

    August 10, 2017
  7. This place is the best. Fast, reliable service and reasonably priced. Also as a female I completely trust Dan (owner) and his team. It can be difficult for anyone to find a trustworthy mechanic, and I know I’m not getting taken advantage of. He has never suggested a repair that was not absolutely necessary. He will also call your car dealership to double check if something needs to be done there or covered under warranty. They aren’t perfect, a few years ago I had problems with my battery and they thought it was my alternator, and had referred me to the dealership because it would have been under warranty. It really was just the battery, but no harm done.
    If you work locally they will take you back to work and then return your car and keys back to your office when they are finished with your car. It also helps that he employs nice, polite people, so you can feel safe riding in a car alone with them. It just speaks to the type of person Dan is and the pride he takes in his business and his employees. They are also open until 7, which can be rare to find. Only downside, is they are situated in an odd spot on 202, right by the Holiday Inn, they are also a BP station. It is an extremely busy part of 202 so it can be tricky to get to. You can cut through back roads easily if you know the area.

    August 10, 2017
  8. I started going to DML about 4 years ago on referral from a good friend who takes their FIVE vehicles here for servicing. I have a BMW and a Volvo (with 360,000+ miles), which, for anyone who owns either of these brands, can be very costly to repair. I have always gotten very fair pricing, they call with estimates before they do any work, and they are on time or early with delivery. Every mechanic has been outstanding, I wouldn’t hesitate to send anyone here for quality service-oriented repairs and maintenance.

    August 10, 2017
  9. Have been taking my vehicles to DML for several years. I have found them to be honest and fair with their pricing. Would definitely recommend them to family/friends (and have!)

    August 10, 2017
  10. When I moved to this area I asked people if there was an auto repair place that was trustworthy. I was told that DML Automotive never tried to rip you off and helped you as much as they could if money was tight. I’m so glad I went there.

    On more than one occasion they found problems that were minor and did it for free; things I know other mechanics would’ve charged me money for. When my old car actually does need repairs they’ve always been reasonable and worked hard to work within my budget.

    August 10, 2017

Read What Our Customers Say

  • "I was quoted accurately and it was a fair price."

    Tisha Brown

    It was a wonderful experience. They were kind, honest, and did an awesome job getting my repairs done. I was quoted accurately and it was a fair price. I appreciate how fast they were able to see me and how quickly the repair and inspection were done. Thanks again guys. I really appreciated your fast and efficient work.

  • "I will not go anywhere else!"

    Karen Hope

    We have been using DML for years for our 4 cars. I will not go anywhere else! Danny, the owner, is honest, has fair prices, bends over backward to get the cars repaired in 1 day and now has Saturday hours as well. Awesome home town repair shop!!! They should be proud of the service they provide to West Chester!

  • "Repairs are always done when promised."

    Paul Doyle

    DML has been working on my cars since I moved here. They​ are always clear when discussing problems with the vehicle. Repairs are always done when promised. From where I live this is not the easiest shop to get to, but I don't mind the extra drive because DML is so good to work with.